Skip to Content

Human Resources Department

Employee & Volunteer Engagement & Recognition (EVER)

Department Coordinators

take your child to work day banner 500

Auditor-Controller-Treasurer-Tax Collector: Julianne Kamplain
Agriculture-Weights & Measures:Fernando Vasquez
Board of Supervisors:McCall Miller
County Administrator's Office:McCall Miller
County Counsel: Susan Sabia
 Community Development Commission:Ria Valmonte
 Clerk-Recorder-Assessor-Registrar of Voters:Ray Leonard
 District Attorney's Office:Michelle Carstensen
 Department of Child Support Services:Rhonda Wright
 Department of Health Services:Legenia Gonzalez
Economic Development Board:Katie Parrish
Fairgrounds:Debra Townsend
Fire & Emergency Services: Dagny Thomas
General Services:Gloria Clark
Human Resources:Ann Larkin
Human Services Department: Gigi McDonald
Information Services: Cairo Stolting
Agriculture & Open Space District: Donna Alton
Public Defender: Trisha Griffus
Probation: Lisalinn Williams
Permit & Resources Management Department: Melody Richitelli
Regional Parks:Brandon Bredo
Sheriff:Misti Harris
Transportation & Public Works:Kristin Ciapusci
UC Cooperative Extension: Deborah Curle
Water Agency:Emily Bauman