Skip to Content

Human Resources Department

Commission on Human Rights

Roster of Commissioners

Human rights banner 750

Commissioners are appointed by their respective Supervisors, and serve for a two-year term.  Each Commissioner works on at least one ad hoc committee, and brings a diverse range of personal and professional backgrounds and experiences to the body.

1st District: Supervisor Susan Gorin

2nd District: Supervisor David Rabbitt

  • Andrew Lemarquand-Term: 08/22/23 – 08/22/25
  • Sadie Ferguson-Term: 10/24/23 – 10/24/25
  • Vacant

3rd District: Supervisor Chris Coursey

4th District: Supervisor James Gore

5th District: Supervisor Lynda Hopkins